Events

We almost always have something special going on at Pecos Flavors Winery.  Just check out what is coming up next:

Sam Riggs + The Night People

$10 cover
When: Fri April 18 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Crystal Bowersox ~ As Seen on American Idol!

$20 Cover
When: Tue May 6 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Drew Kennedy

$15 Cover
When: Fri May 9 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cow Bop

$5 Cover
When: Fri May 23 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Josh Grider

$10 cover at The Liberty
When: Fri May 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tony Furtado

$15 Cover
When: Thu June 5 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

$15 cover
When: Fri June 6 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Justin Osborne

$5 Cover
When: Fri June 20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Del Castillo Acoustic Show

$25 Cover
When: Thu June 26 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Amy Lavere

$10 cover
When: Thu July 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spencer Theater Wine Festival

When: Sat July 5 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tejas Brothers

$15 cover
When: Thu July 10 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM