Events

We almost always have something special going on at Pecos Flavors Winery.  Just check out what is coming up next:

Michael Francis Trio

Jazz. $5. Make Reservations! 575.627.6265
When: Fri January 23 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Couples Art & Wine

$25 Make reservations! 575.627.6265
When: Thu January 29 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Open Mic Night

Free! Bring some original material and join!
When: Fri January 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Joe King Carrasco

$10. Make reservations! 575.627.6265
When: Fri February 6 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Couples Art & Wine

$25. Make Reservations! 575.627.6265
When: Thu February 12 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Gleewood

$5. Make Reservations! 575.627.6265
When: Fri February 13 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Valentine\'s Day!

Make your reservations today for Dessert & Sparkling Wine * Roswell Famous Fours Available * Chocolate Covered Strawberries Available
When: Sat February 14 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Art & Wine

$25. Make Reservations! 575.627.6265
When: Thu February 26 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Luke Wade from the Voice

www.lukewademusic.com $25 Call 575.627.6265 to purchase tickets
When: Fri February 27 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Drew Kennedy

$15 Call 575.627.6265 to make reservations
When: Fri March 6 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Slaid Cleaves

$25 Tickets on sale now!
When: Fri April 17 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM